Letting Go

30 Nov

Let go of your past (what was and what wasn’t)

Let go of those years of clutter

Let your fears fly away

Live your life as if it were new

Be free

10 Responses to “Letting Go”

  1. lunasealife November 30, 2011 at 5:06 am #

    Lovely, simple reminder. Thank you!

  2. Travel Spirit November 30, 2011 at 5:24 am #

    Thanks for stopping by my blog…organization and simplicity are some of my best qualities! This post reminds me to let go of my current fears! Thanks! ~Sherry~

  3. pegoleg November 30, 2011 at 7:22 am #

    This is such great advice, and not so easy to do. I think I need to have it tattooed on my shoulder-blade (along with Angelina Jolie’s social security number).

  4. Nhung Tran December 1, 2011 at 1:19 am #

    “let your fears fly away”…i wish i could :(. Anyway, thanks for your post…

  5. jaredblakedicroce December 1, 2011 at 3:22 pm #

    “Let go of those years of clutter”, spoke directly to my heart. Thank you.

  6. Debi December 10, 2011 at 8:15 pm #

    yes yes and YES! 🙂

Leave a Reply

