14 Tips for Designing a Highly Productive Home Office (GTD Friendly) | The Couch Manager

13 Jul

I am awarding a special Clean Surface Gold Star to The Couch Manager for this inspirational post about a stunningly efficient home office.  I have never had a home office, but were I to create one for myself, I would want it to look something like this.

(A note to my WordPress readers: I found this through Freshly Pressed, so if it sounds familiar you have probably seen it on FP.)

14 Tips for Designing a Highly Productive Home Office (GTD Friendly) | The Couch Manager.

Leave a Reply

